Enroll Now!
Contact Us

    

Paradise Education Center
15533 W. Paradise Lane
Surprise, Arizona 85374
Phone-623.975.2646
Fax-623.975.2841

School Office Hours 7:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m


Elementary School Staff


Principal Allison Gonzales  623.546.7206  agonzales@paradiseschools.org
Master Teacher  
K-2nd & Specials
Amy MacWilliams  623.546.7205  amacwilliams@paradiseschools.org
Master Teacher  
3rd-5th & Special Ed
 Angela Eaton  623.546.7203  aeaton@paradiseschools.org
Counselor
Tish McNeal 623.546.7204
tmcneal@paradiseschools.org
Admin. Assistant  Sheri Radcliffe  623.546.7206  sradcliffe@paradiseschools.org
Records/Attendance 
 Marylin Bosque
 623.546.7207  mbosque@paradiseschools.org
Front Desk Synthia Story  623.975.2646  sstory@paradiseschools.org

K-4 Elementary School Hours 8:00 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

5th grade 7:45 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

 
 
 
 

Middle School Staff


Principal Bridget Duzy 623.546.7215 bduzy@paradiseschools.org
Master Teacher Summer Marshall 623.546.7211 smarshall@paradiseschools.org
Counselor
Joanne Dusso
623.546.7208

jdusso@paradiseschools.org

Admin. Assistant Claudia Martinez 623.546.7215 cmartinez@paradiseschools.org
Records/Attendance Marylin Bosque
623.546.7207  mbosque@paradiseschools.org
Front Desk Synthia Story 623.975.2646 sstory@paradiseschools.org

6th-8th Middle School Hours 7:45 a.m.-2:50 p.m.

 

 




PEC Campus
15533 W. Paradise Lane
Surprise, AZ 85374

PEC, K-5 Elementary School

PECMS, 6-8 Middle School

PHHS, 9-12 High School
PHHS Campus
12775 N. 175th Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388