Enroll Now!

Educational Staff


Lacy Buck Science lbuck@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Kara Campbell Math kcampbell@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Carole Chasko English cchasko@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Ben Clark Science bclark@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Karen Creel Math/Drama kcreel@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Zack Delmont English zdelmont@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Cameron Denny History cdenny@paradiseschools.org  Teacher Website
Jessica Dubois Special Education jdubois@paradiseschools.org  Teacher Website
Christine Flower Language Arts cflower@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Kristina Fogelson Language Arts kfogelson@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Joanna Haskins English jhaskins@paradiseschools.org  Teacher Website
David Kinnoin PE dkinnoin@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Denise Komorous Science dkomorous@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Carly Mendoza Japanese/        Government cmendoza@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Katie Moore Spanish kmoore@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Tracy Nondorf History tnondorf@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Melissa Oliveira Math moliveira@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Melvin Otten History motten@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Sharon Pozzi Math spozzi@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Stephen Pratt Economics/        Government spratt@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Lisa Ramirez Spanish lramirez@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Jeff Rathbun English/History jrathbun@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Alicia Roiko PE aroiko@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Lauren Schregel Music lschregel@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Bridgette Sessions Science bsessions@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Denise Sherman Science dsherman@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Andrea Snyder Science asnyder@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Susan Turner Math sturner@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Tim Walkenbach Special Education twalkenbach@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Amber Wallace Art lwallace@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website

 

PEC Campus
15533 W. Paradise Lane
Surprise, AZ 85374

PEC, K-5 Elementary School

PECMS, 6-8 Middle School

PHHS, 9-12 High School
PHHS Campus
12775 N. 175th Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388