Enroll Now!

                         District Staff

12775 N. 175th Avenue
Surprise, AZ. 85388

 Executive Director

 Tim Gonzales

 623.455.7405

 tgonzales@paradiseschools.org 

 Director of Finance

 Dan Bigler

 623.455.7409

 dbigler@paradiseschools.org

 Special Education  Director  Terra O'Brien  623.546.7206  tobrien@paradiseschools.org

 Accounting Manager

Janelle Hutchinson

623.455.7406

jhutchinson@paradiseschools.org 

 Human Resources

 Abby Santos

 623.455.7410

 asantos@paradiseschools.org

 Nurse
 Lisa Livingston
 623.546.7288
 llivingston@paradiseschools.org

 Exec. Admin. Asst.

 Dawn Merritt

 623.455.7405

 dmerritt@paradiseschools.org

 Accounting  Technician  Roseanne Flatland  623.455.7415  rflatland@paradiseschools.org
Transportation Coordinator/Business Office Technician Stephanie Herzog  623.455.7403  sherzog@paradiseschools.org 
 
PEC Campus
15533 W. Paradise Lane
Surprise, AZ 85374

PEC, K-5 Elementary School

PECMS, 6-8 Middle School

PHHS, 9-12 High School
PHHS Campus
12775 N. 175th Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388