Enroll Now!

 Extra-curricular Club Meeting Schedule
 
 
 
Please check with the club sponsor as club times are subject to change.
 
 
 PHHS Clubs 2016-2017
Club Meets Sponsor Website
Amnesty Monday 3:30-4:00 B101
Mrs. Denny cdenny@paradiseschools.org
 
Art Every other Tues
3:30-4:15
F109
Mrs. Wallace: lwallace@paradiseschools.org   
Bible Study
Thursday 2:45-3:30
F106
Mrs. Buck:
 Instagram @PHHSBiblestudy
CHARM Thursday
2:35-3:30
Lab 2
Mrs. Patterson: dpatterson@paradiseschools.org   
Close Up  Monday
3:30
B104
Mr. Otten:                motten@paradiseschools.org   Website
Creative Writing  Tuesday
3:30-4:19
B106 
Ms. Chasko: cchasko@paradiseschools.org   
Drama Friday
 3:30
Café/D107
 
Mrs. Creel: kcreel@paradiseschools.org   
Key Club  Thursday
2:45-3:45
Café
Mr. Otten:          motten@paradiseschools.org Website
NHS Tuesday
2:45
Lab 2
Mrs. Patterson: dpatterson@paradiseschools.org Website
Chorale Thursday
2:45-3:30
D106 
Mrs. Schregel: lschregel@paradiseschools.org   
English SAT Prep  Friday
2:45-3:30
B112
Ms. Flower: cflower@paradiseschools.org   
Student Council  Monday
2:45-4:00
F109 
Mrs. Wallace: lwallace@paradiseschools.org  
Yearbook Friday
2:45-4:00
F109/B106 
Mrs. Wallace/Ms. Chasko: lwallace@paradiseschools.org cchasko@paradiseschools.org  


PEC Campus
15533 W. Paradise Lane
Surprise, AZ 85374

PEC, K-5 Elementary School

PECMS, 6-8 Middle School

PHHS, 9-12 High School
PHHS Campus
12775 N. 175th Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388