Enroll Now!

Exceptional Students Services Staff

 

 Terra O'Brien

 Director

 623.546.7206  

 tobrien@paradiseschools.org

 Katie Banghart

 Teacher

 623.546.7488

 kbanghart  @paradiseschools.org

 Teacher website

 Christin Lipinski

 Teacher

 623.546.7266 

 clipinski@paradiseschools.org

 Teacher website

 Shelby Jones

 Teacher

 623.546.7245 

 sjones  @paradiseschools.org

 Lisa Kimes

 Teacher

 623.546.7245 

 lkimes@paradiseschools.org

 Lindsay Whitmer

 Teacher

 623.546.7245

 lwhitmer@paradiseschools.org

 Amanda Olson

 Teacher 

 623.546.7220

 aolson  @paradiseschools.org

 coming soon

 Donna Camiolo

 Teacher

 623.546.7220

 dcamiolo@paradiseschools.org 

 Teacher website

 Cassie  Lozanovski   

 Occupational  Therapist  

 623.546.7296 

 clozanovski@paradiseschools.org   Teacher website 

 Speech Therapist

 623.546.7210

 coming soon

 Dr. Karla Mueller

 Psychologist

 623.546.7216

 kmueller@paradiseschools.org

 Annaka Crockett 

 Title 1 Teacher

 623.546.7274

 acrockett@paradiseschools.org 
 Teacher website

 Christina Wojtkowski

 Title 1 Teacher

 623.546.7274

 cwojtkowski@paradiseschools.org

 coming soon

 Kathleen Wood

 Title 1 Teacher

 623.546.7219

 kwood@paradiseschools.org

 coming soon

 Tish McNeal

 K-5 Counselor

 623.546.7204

 tmcneal  @paradiseschools.org 

 coming soon

 Joanne Dusso

 6-8 Counselor

 623.546.7208

 jdusso@paradiseschools.org

 Sheri Radcliffe

 Administrative  Assistant   

 623.546.7206

 sradcliffe@paradiseschools.org

 Marie Boten

 ESS Clerk

 623.546.7201

 mboten@paradiseschools.org

 
 

PEC Campus
15533 W. Paradise Lane
Surprise, AZ 85374

PEC, K-5 Elementary School

PECMS, 6-8 Middle School

PHHS, 9-12 High School
PHHS Campus
12775 N. 175th Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388