Enroll Now!

Contact PECMS Teachers

Language Arts
Aaron Poggi  623.546.7247 apoggi@paradiseschools.org Teacher website 
Gail Tolson  623.546.7251 gtolson@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Lisa Millett  623.546.7252 lmillett@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Helen Mason  623.546.7259 hmason@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Elizabeth Daniel  623.546.7255 edaniel@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Joe Pagano  623.546.7258 jpagano@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Donna Camiolo  623.546.7220 dcamiolo@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Lindsay Whitmer  623.546.7245 lwhitmer@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Kathleen Wood  623.546.7219 kwood@paradiseschools.org Teacher website

Math
Andrew Tippins  623.546.7249 atippins@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Pat Sherrod  623.546.7250 psherrod@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Zach Chavez
 623.546.7257 Teacher website
Amanda Olson
 623.546.7262 aolson@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Sharon Pozzi  623.455.7443 spozzi@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Ericka Larson  623.546.7261 elarson@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Brandon Schneider  623.546.7260 bschneider@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Don Roe
 623.546.7220 droe@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Lindsay Whitmer  623.546.7245 lwhitmer@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Christina Wojtkowski  623.546.7274 cwojtkowski@paradiseschools.org Teacher website

Science
Nicholle Dulaney  623.546.7264 ndulaney@paradiseschools.org Teacher Website
Mendy Whittaker  623.546.7256 mwhittaker@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Andrew Dunn  623.546.7263 adunn@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
 
Social Studies
 Marrian Caldwell-Parker  623.546.7248  mcaldwell-parker@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Rich Fuhrmann  623.546.7254  rfuhrmann@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Shauna Hall  623.546.7253  shall@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 
Electives / Academic Support
Briana Grant 623.546.7221 bgrant@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Charlotte Gordon 623.546.7281 cgordon@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Van Hardy 623.546.7283 vhardy@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Annah Ammon 623.546.7246 aammon@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Brianna Seabaugh 623.546.7223 bseabaugh@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Jason Laub
623.546.7283 jlaub@paradiseschools.org
Teacher website
Mike Myers 623.975.2646 mmyers@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Shea Grant 623.546.7200 sgrant@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Amanda Phillips 623.546.7220 aphillips@paradiseschools.org Teacher website



 

 

PEC Campus
15533 W. Paradise Lane
Surprise, AZ 85374

PEC, K-5 Elementary School

PECMS, 6-8 Middle School

PHHS, 9-12 High School
PHHS Campus
12775 N. 175th Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388