Enroll Now!
PHHS Office Contacts 
    
 
School hours 8:10 a.m.-2:35 p.m.
School office hours 7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
 
 
Phone- 623.455.7400
Fax- 623.975.4380
Attendance- 623.455.7401
  
 
 Principal Mike Sears  623.455.7402 msears@paradiseschools.org
 Athletic Director Ben Clark
 623.455.7402  bclark@paradiseschools.org
 Admin. Asst. to Principal/AD Nadena Lopez  623.455.7402 nlopez@paradiseschools.org
 Master Teacher Jessica  Alessio  623.455.7412 jalessio@paradiseschools.org
 Reception/ Health Office/ Attendance Alycia Fischer  623.455.7401 afischer@paradiseschools.org
 Registrar Dawn Merritt  623.455.7405 dmerritt@paradiseschools.org
 Counselor Davida Patterson  623.455.7422 dpatterson@paradiseschools.org
 Counselor Craig Alessio  623.455.7422 calessio@paradiseschools.org
 Campus Support Aide James Gant  623.455.7402 jgant@paradiseschools.org
 Campus Support Aide Walter Maze  623.455.7402 wmaze@paradiseschools.org
 
PEC Campus
15533 W. Paradise Lane
Surprise, AZ 85374

PEC, K-5 Elementary School

PECMS, 6-8 Middle School

PHHS, 9-12 High School
PHHS Campus
12775 N. 175th Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388