Enroll Now!
  PARADISE HONORS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
TEACHER WEBSITES
 
 
Kindergarten
 Theresa Hilton
 Jeannie Jacques
 Cheryl Hamilton
 623.546.7297  thilton@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Sadie Monico
 April Tichy
 623.546.7280  smonico@paradiseschools.org  
 Teacher website
 Laura Hinz
 Lisa Sherer
 623.546.7284  lhinz@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Deborah Hoogervorst
Anna Antillion
 
 623.546.7285  dhoogervorst@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Jennifer Boisvert
Michelle Wilkinson
 623.546.7287  jboisvert@paradiseschools.org 
Heather Slater
Danielle Eyrise
 
 623.546.7286  hslater@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Laura Collins
Debbie Lynn
 623.546.7288  lcollins@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Jennifer Jensen
 Sarah Buller
 623.546.7291  jjensen@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website

 

1st grade
Stephannie Parrish
 623.455.7268 
 sparrish@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Erika Payne
 623.455.7266  epayne@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Natalie Gover
 623.455.7267 
 ngover@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Abby Butterfield
 623.455.7269
 abutterfield@paradiseschools.org  
 Teacher website
Korryn McLaughlin
 623.455.7273  kmclaughlin@paradiseschools.org
 Teacher website
Deborah Miller
 623.455.7265  dmiller@paradiseschools.org
 Teacher website
Stefanie Huckaby
 623.455.7271  shuckaby@paradiseschools.org  
Amanda Gunderson
 623.455.7272  agunderson@paradiseschools.org  

 2nd grade
Deanna Verry
 623.546.7227  dverry@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Michelle Ewell  623.546.7232  mewell@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Pamela Toniazzo
 623.546.7228 
 ptoniazzo@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Lynn Danzey
 623.546.7231  ldanzey@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Lindsay Williams  623.546.7229 
 lwilliams@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Mary McMullen
 623.546.7233  mmcmullen@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Erika Giraldo
 623.546.7234  egiraldol@paradiseschools.org  
Darcy Mize
 623.546.7230  dmize@paradiseschools.org  

3rd grade
 Valerie Cassidy
 623.546.7237
 vcassidy@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Keleigh Norman
 623.546.7236  knorman@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Jennifer Fix  623.546.7242  jfix@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Deborah Norman
 623.546-7240  dnorman@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Shalimar De La Torre  623.546.7244  sdelatorre@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Meaghan Swihart  623.546.7239  mswihart@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Danielle Schroeder
 623.546.7238  dschroederl@paradiseschools.org  
 Kailaa Heaney
 623.546.7241  kheaney@paradiseschools.org  
 
 
4th grade
 Julie Briguglio
 623.546.7249  jbriguglio@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Francine Rockey  623.546.7247
 sschwecke @paradiseschools.org
 Teacher website
 Mandie Haven
 623.546.7248  Teacher website
 Rachel Puuri
 623.546.7254  rpuuri@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Stephanie Snyder
 623.546.7250  dmathers @paradiseschools.org  Teacher Website
 Karen Puddy
 623.546.7253  amozenter@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Patty Padron
 623.546.7252  ppadron@paradiseschools.org  
 Heather Graham
 623.546.7251  hgraham@paradiseschools.org  
 
5th grade
 Lindsay Chaples  623.546.7256   lchaples@paradiseschools.org   Teacher website
 Kathy Lovely  623.546.7257  klovely@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Tanya Christians  623.546.7262  tchristians@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Alison Huskisson  623.546.7263  ahuskisson@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Allison Nelson  623.546.7260  anelson@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website 
 Dani Fisher  623.546.7258  dhardman@paradiseschools.org
 Matt Collier
 623.546.7259  mcollier@paradiseschools.org  
 Christina Wojtkowski
 623.546.7261  cwojtkowski@paradiseschools.org  

K-4 Specials

 Dana Huskisson  623-546-7218  dhuskisson@paradiseschools.org
 Teacher website
 Kathleen Barajas 
 623.546.7282  kbarajas@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Jennifer Manzara  623.546.  jmanzara@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Kelly McRee
 623.546.7283  kmcree@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Tom Watkins
 623.546.7283  twatkins@paradiseschools.org  
 Teacher website
 Katie Thompson  623.546.  kthompson@paradiseschools.org    Teacher website
 Mark Flancbaum
 623.546.  mflancbaum@paradiseschools.org  
 Christy Smith
 623.546.  csmith@paradiseschools.org  

 


PEC Campus
15533 W. Paradise Lane
Surprise, AZ 85374

PEC, K-5 Elementary School

PECMS, 6-8 Middle School

PHHS, 9-12 High School
PHHS Campus
12775 N. 175th Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388