Enroll Now!
  PARADISE EDUCATION CENTER TEACHER WEBSITES
 
 
Kindergarten
 Theresa Hilton
 623.546.7291  thilton@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Sadie Monico
 623.546.7280  smonico@paradiseschools.org  
 Teacher website
 Lisa Freitag
 623.546.7284  lfreitag@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Deborah Hoogervorst
 623.546.7285  dhoogervorst@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Jennifer Boisvert
 623.546.7287  jboisvert@paradiseschools.org 
 Meaghan Swihart
 623.546.7286  mswihart@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website

1st grade
 Stephannie Parrish
 623.455.7482
 sparrish@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Erika Payne
 623.455.7483  epayne@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Natalie Gover
 623.455.7484
 ngover@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Abby Butterfield
 623.455.7485
 abutterfield@paradiseschools.org  
 Teacher website
 Korryn McLaughlin
 623.455.7486  kmclaughlin@paradiseschools.org
 Teacher website
 Deborah Miller
 623.455.7487  dmiller@paradiseschools.org
 Teacher website

 2nd grade
 Deanna Verry
 623.546.7271  dverry@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Michelle Ewell  623.546.7267  mewell@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Pamela Toniazzo
 623.546.7269
 ptoniazzo@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Lynn Danzey
 623.546.7268  ldanzey@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Lindsay Williams  623.546.7272
 lwilliams@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Mary McMullen
 623.546.7273  mmcmullen@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website

3rd grade
 Valerie Cassidy
 623.546.7226
 vcassidy@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Keleigh Norman
 623.546.7227  knorman@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Jennifer Fix  623.546.7228  jfix@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Deborah Norman
 623.546-7229  dnorman@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Shalimar De La Torre  623.546.7230  sdelatorre@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Christine Hayes  623.546.7235  chayes@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 
 
4th grade
 Julie Briguglio
 623.546.7231  jbriguglio@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Shannon Schwecke  623.546.7232
 sschwecke @paradiseschools.org
 Mandie Haven
 623.546.7233  Teacher website
 Rachel Puuri
 623.546.7234  rpuuri@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Danielle Mathers
 623.546.7237  dmathers @paradiseschools.org  Teacher Website
 Abby Mozenter  623.546.7236  amozenter@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 
5th grade
 Lindsay Chaples  623.546.7239   lchaples@paradiseschools.org   Teacher website
 Kathy Lovely  623.546.7238  klovely@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Tanya Christians  623.546.7240  tchristians@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Alison Huskisson  623.546.7241  ahuskisson@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Allison Nelson  623.546.7242  anelson@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website 
 Dani Hardman  623.546.7244   dhardman@paradiseschools.org

K-4 Specials

 Dana Huskisson  623-546-7218  dhuskisson@paradiseschools.org
 Teacher website
 Kathleen Barajas 
 623.546.7282  kbarajas@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Jennifer Manzara  623.546.7222  jmanzara@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Kelly McRee
 623.546.7283  kmcree@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Tom Watkins
 623.546.7283  twatkins@paradiseschools.org  
 Teacher website
 Katie Thompson  623.546.7265  kthompson@paradiseschools.org    Teacher website

 


PEC Campus
15533 W. Paradise Lane
Surprise, AZ 85374

PEC, K-5 Elementary School

PECMS, 6-8 Middle School

PHHS, 9-12 High School
PHHS Campus
12775 N. 175th Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388