District Staff

Executive DirectorTim Gonzales 623.455.7405tgonzales@paradiseschools.org
Executive Administrative Assistant Dawn Merritt623.455.7405 dmerritt@paradiseschools.org
Director of FinanceDan Bigler 623.455.7409dbigler@paradiseschools.org
Director of Information TechnologyJay Verryjverry@paradiseschools.org
Exceptional
Students Services Director
Lisa Clark623.546.7201lclark@paradiseschools.org
Exceptional Student Services Administrative AssistantMarie Boten623.546.7201 mboten@paradiseschools.org
Accounting ManagerJanelle Hutchinson623.455.7406jhutchinson@paradiseschools.org
Human Resources Abby Santos 623.455.7410asantos@paradiseschools.org
NurseLisa Livingston 623.546.7288 llivingston@paradiseschools.org
Accounting Technician Roseanne Flatland623.455.7415rflatland@paradiseschools.org
Transportation Coordinator/Business Office TechnicianStephanie Cheche 623.455.7403scheche@paradiseschools.org
Maintenance SupervisorDoug Provenzano623.455.7470dprovenzano@paradiseschools.org